Nicola Tyson: Dead Letter Men

Dead Letter Men is a new book by British artist Nicola Tyson (1960), composed of a series of letters to dead artists--Picasso, Bacon, Manet, Gainsborough, Ensor and Beckmann. Tyson’s satirical, occasionally ranting missives, address art, sexual politics and her own life story.


Author: Nicola Tyson

Publisher: Sadie Coles HQ & Petzel Gallery

Format:  Hardcover

Pages: 68 pages

Dimensions: 27.4 x 20.2 x 1.3 cm

ISBN: 978-3-86335-306-3